15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort											
Match # Date						Time			Pool / Class			Pitch									
	9		05 Apr 2025			07:00				Pool A			Pitch 1								
HOCKEY RAJ. HJK									2 2 0	3 0 0	4 2 2	т 5 4		носк	EY JAN	IMU &	KASH	IMI	R		
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Crear	Yello	Ded			Minute		hirt #		Nam				llow	Ded		
X	1 5000	Karanjot S		an (GK)	Greer	<u>Y ello</u>	w Red			X		1	Mehra	Sujal (C	-	Gre	en <u>re</u>	llow	Red		
X	2	KESARI Pulkit				_	-		X	+	2	Jotveer Singh									
X	3	KUSHWAH ANKIT (C) 55							X	+	3	Kirandeep Singh									
X	4	KUMAR Sunil							X		4	KUMAR SAHIL									
40	5	Nishant Kaushik			_		-			+	5				ah						
40 X	6	KUMAR Manoj			_	_	-			+	6	SIDHU Ramandeep Singh Syed Naveed Jahan			igi i						
X	7	KUMAR Vishal								28	+	7	Sodhi Pavneet Singh								
Х										20 X											
	8	Anurag									-	8	Manjot Singh								
Х	9	Nikhil			_	_									-						
	10	SINGH Moti								10				1	5						
10	11	SINGH Ridhkaran				_	_	_		X		11	Singh Sukhchinder					<u> </u>			
18	12	YADAV Avinash					_	_		X		12	Suraj Singh Jasrotia (C)				1	9			
X	13	JAIN Akshat								Х		13	PATHANIA Sushmeet Singh		ngh						
Х	14	RATHORE Vikram Singh 53				_	_				14	VAID Shivay									
	15	MISHRA Durgesh							Х		15	Sharma Vishu									
Х	17	Gorakh Nath									16	RAJAN (GK)									
	18	BHATI Lokendra Singh (GK)							X 17 Jagmeet Singh						1	5					
	19	KUMAR Deepak										18	SINGH Gursewak								
Coach KALRA Parminder Singh										Co	bacl	h	Rohit Sharma								
Team Ma	anager									Team M	Mana	ager									
KUMAF	R Jitende	r						_		Navjot Singh											
Umpire								Umpire													
KUMAF	KUMAR Suresh (IND)											Tariq Mohammad (IND)									
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge									
MARAN			MALIK Zeeshan (IND)																		
Technica	-		Reserve Umpire																		
recrimica	a Onicer																				
Khandk			Vinayak Kumar (IND)																		
Team	Minu		Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	nber	Actio	· .	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Actio	n	Score		
HJK	10	15	FG	0 - 1		HJK	59	1	3	PC	;	5 - 4	4								
HJK	12	17	PC	0 - 2																	
RAJ	13	7	PC	1-2																	
RAJ	17	2	FG	2-2																	
RAJ	26	14	FG	3 - 2				1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

7

15

8

RAJ

HJK

RAJ

47

50

58

PS

FG

FG

4 - 2

4 - 3

5 - 3

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

