15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date							Pool / Class				Pitch							
10 05 Apr 2025				08:45			Pool A				Pitch 1							
HOCKEY ARUNACHAL									3 5 0	4 7 0	т 20 0		TRIPURA HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en Yello	w Red		Minute		Shirt #		Nam	0	Gr	een <mark>Yel</mark>		Red
X	1	Akash (Gl							X		1	KUMA	R Sune					rieu
4	2	. ,				-	18	+	2	DEEP Raman								
X	3	Vishal Ku			-			-	X	+	3	Dusarlapudi Abhishek Samuel		nuel				
X	4	Chandan	Rajbhar					-				eesala						
X	5	,					-	X	+	5	Boora Sourabh (C)							
X	6	Prince So						-	5	+	6	KUMAR Harish						
X	7	SINGH AI	BHINAV					-	24	\top	7	Yogesh						
X	8	Neeraj							8		8	KUMA	R Pawa	n				
X	9	KHAN Sa	ahabaz						Х		9	Amit						
8	10	Yadav Bri	jesh						Х		10	AHMA	D Adna	n				
Х	11							Х		11	SINGH Vivek							
Х	12							Х		12	Ajay							
21	13	Sriwastav	Rohit						10		13	Sukhw	inder					
10	14	Barolia Av	/iral						Х		14	KUMA	R Parde	ер				
10	15	Chinnapp	a KS						14		15 Rahul							
29	16	Tappitla J	ayanth k	Kumar					Х		16	Parvee	n		3	7		
X	17	Patel Vidh	nan						Х		17	/ KUMAR Raman						
51	18	Anil Baliha	ar (GK)						5		18	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,						
Coach Pramath Mishra									C	oac	h	KUMA	R Rajat					
Team Manager									Team Manager									
Kumar Chashark									SINGH Sunder									
Umpire	Kumar Shashank									Umpire								
PAL Sumit (IND)									KUMAR Ashwani (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge							
PATHAK Sandeep (IND)									KUMAR Rohit (IND)									
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire									
SONI Vivek (IND)									AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)									
Team Minute Number Action Score Team Minute							Number	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Numbe	Actio	n {	Score	
ARU	4	12	FG	1 - 0		ARU	31	12	FC		9 -		ARU	53	11	FG		17 - 0
ARU	9	9	PC	2 - 0		ARU	35	8	FG		10 -	0	ARU	56	7	FG		18 - 0
	10	2		2.0	1		20	0		`	44			E7	7	FC		10 0

ARU	4	12	FG	1-0
ARU	9	9	PC	2 - 0
ARU	10	3	PC	3 - 0
ARU	15	10	PC	4 - 0
ARU	17	7	FG	5 - 0
ARU	20	8	FG	6 - 0
ARU	21	12	FG	7 - 0
ARU	23	9	PC	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
ARU	31	12	FG	9 - 0		
ARU	35	8	FG	10 - 0		
ARU	39	9	PC	11 - 0		
ARU	42	10	FG	12 - 0		
ARU	45	7	FG	13 - 0		
ARU	47	10	FG	14 - 0		
ARU	48	7	FG	15 - 0		
ARU	52	10	FG	16 - 0		

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
ARU	53	11	FG	17 - 0
ARU	56	7	FG	18 - 0
ARU	57	7	FG	19 - 0
ARU	58	7	FG	20 - 0

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

