15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class				Pitch								
	19		07 Apr 2025			0	07:00			Pool A			Pitch 1							
HOCKEY RAJ.									2 0	3	4 1	T 2	HOCKEY ARUNACHAL							
								0	1	0	0 1 2									
Minute	Shirt #		Name	en <mark>Yello</mark>		[Minute	Sh	hirt #	Name Green			en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red						
Х	1	Karanjot Singh maan (GK)								Х		1 A	Akash (GK)							
X	2	KESARI Pulkit							[Х		2 K	Khan Juber							
Х	3	KUSHWAH ANKIT (C)							ĺ	Х		3 V	Vishal Kumar				5			
X	4	KUMAR Sunil 51							X 4 Chandan Rajb				har							
4	5	Nishant Kaushik						1	ľ	Х		5 S	Singh	Shivam		45	5			
Х	6	KUMAR Manoj						1	ľ	Х		6 P	Prince Sodhi							
Х	7	KUMAR Vishal						1	ľ	4	4 7 SINGH ABHINAV									
Х	8	Anurag						1	ľ	4		8 N	Neeraj							
Х	9	Nikhil						1	ľ	Х		9 K	KHAN Sahabaz							
	10	SINGH N			1	ľ	4	-	10 Y	Yadav Brijesh										
	11	SINGH Ridhkaran						1		Х	-	11 P	ranja	I Kumar	Mishra ((C)				
X	12	YADAV Avinash						1		Х	-	12 J	ay Pr	akash Pa	atel					
X	13	JAIN Akshat						1		Х	-	13 S	Sriwastav Rohit							
X	14	RATHORE Vikram Singh						-			1-	14 E	Barolia Aviral							
9	15	MISHRA Durgesh					-	1	ŀ	10	-	15 C	Chinnappa KS							
15	17	Gorakh Nath				_	-	1	ŀ		-		Tappitla Jayanth Kumar							
	18	BHATI Lokendra Singh (GK)						1		Х	_			/idhan						
	19	KUMAR		1	ŀ		+-	18 A	Anil Balihar (GK)											
Coach KALRA Parminder Singh										Cc	ach		Pramath Mishra							
Team Ma	anader							1	ľ	Team Manager										
KUMAF	l Jitende	r								Kumar Shashank										
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
RAJPU	RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)											KUMAR Suresh (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
	KUMAR Rohit (IND)											MALIK Zeeshan (IND)								
Technica	-	ŀ	Reserve Umpire																	
PATHA			KUMAR Sahil (IND)																	
Team	Minut	te Numbe	r Action	Score	[Team	Minute	_ Num	nhor	Actic	Action Score Team Minute Number A				Action	Score				
ARU	29		PC	0 - 1		ream	winnute	TNUIT	IDCI		/1	00018	-	Team	winnute			00010		
RAJ	42	7	PC	1 - 1							+		-							
RAJ	48	2	FG	2 - 1							+		-							
ARU	59	12	FG	2 - 2							\neg		1							
													1							

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

