## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'C' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port										
Match # Date					-	Гime		Pool / Class				Pitch							
	21		07 Apr 2025			1	0:30		Pool B			Pitch 1							
		TTICCA				4	Т 3												
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY CHA HHP									2 1 ) 1	0	2	HOCKEY HIMACHAL							
Minute	Shirt #		Name	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute Shirt # Name						Gree	Green Yellow Red					
X	1	KUMAR Aditya (GK)							X 1 Pandia Rajan S				S						
Х	2	Khushal Yadav (C)						7	Х		2	Amit C	hahal						
20	3	Saiyyad Sameer Ali						7			3 5	Sharm	a Soura	bh					
Х	4	NISHAD Sonu							Х		4 F	Rajat S	Sharma						
Х	5	YADAV /	Arjun		5			X		5 8	Satwir	der Sing	gh		43				
Х	6	Kartik Yadav						-	Х		6 1	Kanwar H	lardeep Sir	igh Pathania	a (C)				
X	7	Aditya Meshram						-	X		7 1	Nishar	nt Raizad	la					
X	8	Rohit Rajak						-	9		8 ł	Kapil							
7	9	Ganesh '	Yadav				-	Х		9 H	Harsh								
X	10	Ajay Tandi 13						-	Х		10 /	Ayush							
Х	11	Vishnu Yadav						-	Х		11 /	Amit K	umar			25			
8	12	Abhijeet	Shrivas				-			12 ł	Kumar	Vishal							
	13	YADAV (	Chandras	hekhar			-			13 8	Singh	Dharme	sh						
8	14	Gulshan	Kumar Ka	aushik			-			14 8	SING	Amanc	leep						
X	15	Tatiparthi Aron Saroj Anand Raj							10		15 8	Singh	Khem	-					
X	16	BOPANNA Koothanda Changappa 15+							Х	1	16	Adarsh	n Kumar						
10	17	VERMA Shailendra						-		1	17 \	Vikram	ı (GK)						
	18	Maanav Medappa Km (GK)							Х		18 ł	Kumar	Varun (	GK)					
Coa	-	Co	bacl					1											
Team Ma	anager							-	Team N	Team Manager									
	-									-									
<u> </u>	Choubey Mrinal										Ashish Sen								
Umpire	Umpire										Umpire								
JOSHI	JOSHI Deepak (IND)										DEEKSHITH S N (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
РАТНА		KUMA	KUMAR Rohit (IND)																
Technica	1	Reserv	Reserve Umpire																
Khandk	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)										AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Team	Minut	e Numbe	r Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Actio	on	Score	e l	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HHP	13	2	PS	0 - 1															
CHA	19	6	FG	1 - 1															
CHA	28	6	FG	2 - 1															
CHA	35	6	FG	3 - 1															
HHP	38	9	FG	3 - 2															

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

