## 15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date						Time		Poc	ol / C	lass	Pitch							
31			08 Apr 2025				16:30	Pool B				Pitch 1						
HOCKEY HARYANA Official HAR JHA							HAR	1 2 1 3 0 1	0	4 5 0	т 9 1	HOCKEY JHARKHAND						
	01:14.11		Nerre		0			•					1		Nolley	Ded		
Minute X	Shirt #	Name Gre Pawan (GK)			en <mark>Yell</mark> e	<mark>ow Red</mark>		Minute	)   	Shirt#		lame ai Kumar ((	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red			
X	2	Sumit (C)						X	+-		Rajak Pankaj Kumar (GK) Sem Munda							
5	3	Manjeet				_	-	X										
X	4	DHAMI Boby Singh				_	-	8	-		Junul Purti							
X	4 5	Abhishek					-	X										
X						_	-	X	_		Susarun Purty (C)							
	6	SINGH Rajinder				_	-	X	_									
X	7	Shivdeep					-		_		Anurud Bhengra							
X	8	Rohit					_	X	_		Simon Bodra							
X	9	SIWACH Yashdeep				_	_	5			KERKETTA Prem							
X	10	Sanjay						_	X			Atish Dodrai						
7	11	MOR Mandeep									lavin Kerke							
X	12	Kuldeep					_	21			Sujit Roshan Tigga							
5	13	Raman					_	7			Lakra Reetik Roshan							
Х	14	Pardeep Singh Mor							X			Joseph Topno						
12	15	Deepak							7			David dhanwar						
58	16	Himwaan Sihag (GK)						Х			Jaymasih Tuti							
5	18	Vikas						8										
42										_		Bhimsen Kis						
Coach Bharat Singh									C	oac	ach Manish Kumar							
Team Manager									Team Manager									
Harond	Harandar Singh										Munda Chandra Sekhar							
Umpire	Harender Singh									Umpire								
RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)									DEEKSHITH S N (IND)									
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge									
KUMAR Rohit (IND)									SINGH Balwinder (IND)									
Technica						Reserve Umpire												
MALIK						Dubey	Dubey Suraj (IND)											
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Numbe	r Acti	on	Score	Tea	m Minute	Number	Action	Score		
HAR	13		FG	1 - 0		HAR	56	3	FG		8 - 1							
HAR	19	4	FG	2 - 0		HAR	58	5	FG	à	9 - 1							
JHA	22	18	FG	2 - 1														
HAR	25	5	FG	3 - 1														

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

4

4

5

2

FG

FG

FG

FG

4 - 1

5 - 1

6 - 1

7 - 1

HAR

HAR

HAR

HAR

28

47

49

52

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

