15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Rej	port									
Match # Date					T	ime		Pool /	Class		Pitch							
	32	08 Apr 2025				1	8:15		Pool C			Pitch 1						
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1 2 1 1 0 0	1 () 3		HOCKEY BENGAL						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	P	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	Red		
6	1	Sharda Nand Tiwari			Green				X				Pandey (Tica		
X	2	CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)						-	X 2 Rajendra Oram									
7	3	KUMAR Sumit						-	Х	3	-	JOJO Sunil						
5	4	Shivam Anand						-	Х	4	Tarun Adhikari (C)							
X	5	Rajkumar Pal (C)						-	Х	5	Ravi							
X	6	ALI Amir						-	X	6	Advaith Nachappa K.M							
5	7	Ajeet Yadav 11					X 7 Amon Mirash Tirk											
X	8	SINGH Uttam									Milan Saha							
X	9	YADAV Manish					14 9 Sanjay Paswan				n							
9	10	Rohit Singh Chauhan						-	8	10		Avoy Ekka						
X	11	Kushwaha Sourabh Anand						-	14	11	Shakt							
X	12	Faraz Mohd						-	X	12		Chiranth Somanna N.D						
X	13	Rajbhar Pawan				44,5	5	-	X	14		Raushan Kumar						
X	14	SINGH Vishnukant				,0	<u> </u>	-	X	15		sh Baxla				_		
X	15				28			6 16 KHAN Saif										
X	16	Manish Sahani				32		-	X	17		Kunjan Topno						
26	17	Abdul Ahad						-	14	18	YADAV Manish							
46	18	Ranvijay Singh Yadav (GK)						-	16	21		SHARMA Mayank (GK)						
Coach Jitendra Singh Bhadauria								-		Coach Yadav Mahendra Singh								
Team Manager									Team Manager									
	Paul Devendra									Md Zafrul Hasnain								
Umpire										Umpire								
MOHIT	E Sumit	(IND)							SINGH Gurbaj (IND)									
Scoring	Judge								Timing Judge									
Khandk	Khandkar Vinamra (IND)									MALIK Zeeshan (IND)								
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire									
MARAN	N Mani (II	ND)							KUMAR Suresh (IND)									
Team	Minut	te Number	Action	Score		eam	Minute	Number	Actior	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
UPH	15	1	PS	1 - 0														
UPH	19	12	PC	2 - 0														
UPH	36	8	FG	3 - 0														
	_																	
	_									_								
1			1					1	1			1	1	1				

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

