15th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2025 - Division 'A' 4 - 15 Apr 2025 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date							Time		Pool / Class				Pitch					
	40	09 Apr 2025				2	20:00		Pool C			Pitch 1						
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY								1 2 1 0 0 0	1	0	T 2 1	HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU						
Minute		Minute	Shir	rt #		Nam	0	Gree	en Yellow	Red								
5	Shirt # 1	Name Green Sharda Nand Tiwari			n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		1			Dhivakar R (GK)					Tieu		
X		CHAUHAN Prashant Kumar (GK)						-	Х	2		Pruthvi G.M						
6		KUMAR Sumit						-	7							46		
6		Shivam Anand						-	X 4 Y Anand									
X		Rajkumar Pal (C)						-	X 5 Karthi S									
X		ALI Amir						-	13	6		Naveen M						
6		Ajeet Yad	av				X 7 Sundarapandi											
X		SINGH U				_	-	16	8		Roshan F					-		
X	9	YADAV N					X 9 Selvaraj Kanagaraj											
7		Rohit Sing		nan		_	-	7	10		Sathish B							
X		Kushwaha Sourabh Anand					_	-	X					22				
X		Faraz Mohd					_	-	X 12 Dhilipan M									
X	13	Rajbhar Pawan						-	13 M Elampari									
X		SINGH Vishnukant						-	X	14		M.SENTHIL KUMAR						
X		Deep Atul						-	X 15 H Shyam Kumar									
X		Manish Sahani						-		10 16 Aravind N						_		
46		Abdul Ahad						_	X	1		Murali Krishnan P						
40		Ranvijay Singh Yadav (GK)						-	X	18					52 GK)			
Coach Jitendra Singh Bhadauria								_				Arasu S Senthamizh (C, GK) Charles Dixon						
		_																
Team Ma	anager								Team Manager									
Paul De	vendra		Shanmugam V															
Umpire								-	Umpire									
	Anand (I		MOHITE Sumit (IND)															
Scoring J		-	Timing Judge															
	-		MALIK Zeesher (IND)															
Technica	Balwinde	-		MALIK Zeeshan (IND) Reserve Umpire														
KUMAR	Rohit (II	ND)							AIYAP	AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)								
Team	Minut					Team	Minute	Number	Actio	n S	Score	Team		Minute	Number	Action	Score	
UPH	12	1	PC	1-0														
UTN	34	5	FG	1 - 1														
UPH	36	4	FG	2 - 1								-						
		_										-						
	+									_		-						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

