

## 7th Khelo India Youth Games 2025 (Men) 7 - 13 May 2025 Rajgir, Bihar



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date					Т	ime		Pool	/ Class		Pitch						
	9	10 May 2025				0	6:00		Pool B			Pitch 2 - Practice Pitch - RSC					
Uttar Pradesh								1 2 0 0 0 1	) 2 '	4 T 1 <b>3</b> ) <b>2</b>			Jha	rkhand			
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yellov	v Red	•	Minute	Shirt #	- L	Nar	20	Gree	en Yellow	/ Red	
X	1	Lalit Patel (GK)			Green	Tellov	v neu		X	1		Dahanga Vijay (GK)			ri renow	neu	
54	2	Dhanuk Karan						-		2		hu Prince (				_	
27	3	Prajapati Neeraj						-	44	3		Rana Singh Munda					
X	4	Ajit Pal						-	52	4	_	Vijay Bhoy					
X	5	Gaurav Yadav						34 5				Horo Salan					
X	6	Yadav Mithalesh						-	11	6							
X	7	Satyam Pandey						-	X	7	_	nan Tigga					
X	8	Vishal Pandey (C)						-	X	8		Ghuran Lohra				_	
X	9	Ali Shahrukh						-	X								
X	10	Ujjwal Pal						-	27	10		Patras Hassa					
12	11	Pal Abhijit						-	6	11		hitij Bara					
X	12	Pankaj Saini						-	X	12		Bhengra Gledshan					
11	13	Ashvani Singh						-	X	13		ngari Anmo					
X	14	Triloki Venvanshi						-	X	14		Sabian Kiro					
25	15	Mohd Atif Raynee						-	X	15		Kerketta Sujeet				_	
	16	Yadav Himanshu						-	X	16		Jolen Topno				_	
X	17	PATEL Shivam						-	X	17		Faguwa Horo				_	
	18	Chauhan Anurag (GK)						-	X	18		emrom Tintu	IS			_	
Coach Akram Mahmood								-		Coach KUMAR Manish							
Team Manager									Team Manager								
	evendra							KUMAR Shambhu									
Umpire								Umpire									
RAWA	T Mohit (							BASHA Munavar (IND)									
Scoring	Judge							Timing Judge									
Mohan	Doss Me	D)					SINGH	SINGH Bharat (IND)									
Technica	al Officer							Reserve Umpire									
SINGH	Baljit Hir							N Salamath (IND)									
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score	T [	eam	Minute	Numbe	r Action	n Sc	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
JHD	22	16	FG	0 - 1	1  -												
JHD	31	9	PS	0 - 2													
UPR	34	7	PC	1 - 2													
UPR	45	10	PC	2-2													
UPR	55	7	FG	3 - 2													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegate: KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

