

## 7th Khelo India Youth Games 2025 (Men) 7 - 13 May 2025 Rajgir, Bihar



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date						Time				/ Class		Pitch					
11			10 Ma	lay 2025 15:30				30		Pool A		Pitch 2 - Practice Pitch - RSC					
Odisha							Official ODA KTA	1 2 3 1 0 1	3 1 <b>8</b>		Karnataka						
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gr	een Yellov	v Red	
X	1	Abhimanyu Gouda (GK)							16	1	Kushal Nanjappa B.M (GK)						
5	2	Yojin Minz						-	8 2 Annam Shanmukha				-				
X	3	Lakra Ritik						-	7	3	Manvith M						
X	4	Barla Bishal						-	Х	5	Hrithik Aiyappa K.D						
X	5	Samir Barwa						-	11 6 Uthappa K.S								
8	6	Aniket Kandulna						-	9 7 Ramesh Kurapati								
X	7	Deepak Pradhan (C)						-	7							_	
4	8	Deonath Nanwar						-	X	9	Suprith G						
X	9	Mohan Krishna						-	X	10	Achaiah Mm						
X	10	Irengbam Rohit Singh						-	X	11	Lithu R						
5	11	Jojo Ankit						-	X	12	Poojith K	R					
5		XALXO A						-	X	13	Arsh Ali						
X	13	TIRKEY S						-	5	14	Jashan T	hamm	aiah M	c.			
X	14	MANDAL						-	X	15	Reddy Ki			•			
5	15	Amit Kiro	Tradip				-	-	X	16	Tanish R		Hulaku	nd			
X	16	Bilkan Ora	am					-	X	17	Harshith		Tulanu				
X	17	Minz Nites					_	-	X	18	Vishwajit						
31	17							-	X	19			TRIC				
								-		X 19 Krashank Kalappa T.B ( Coach Thanu Nanjappa							
Coach Lakshmi Narayana Pitti							-										
Team Manager Peter Soreng									Team Manager X. Felix Alwin								
Umpire								-	Umpire								
RAWAT Mohit (IND)									SINGH Lovejot (IND)								
Scoring	Scoring Judge									Timing Judge							
Mohan	Mohan Doss Meenakshi Sundaram (IND)									SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)							
Technica	al Officer								Reserve Umpire								
GARUC	GULA Su	man (IND)							DEEKS	HITHS	N (IND)						
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score	Т	eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n Sco	re T	eam	Minute	Numbe	r Action	Score	
ODA	3	10	FG	1 - 0		DA	53	4	FG	8 -							
ODA	13	10	FG	2 - 0					1								
ODA	14	16	PC	3 - 0													
KTA	17	10	FG	3 - 1													
ODA	25	16	PC	4 - 1													
ODA	34	3	FG	5 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

10

10

FG

FG

6 - 1

7 - 1

ODA

ODA

35

39

Technical Delegate: KHAN Mohd.Rizwan (IND)

