



							Ма	tch I	Rep	oort										
Match # Date					Time				Pool / Class					Pitch						
	2							09:00			ool	В		RSC - Pitch 1						
Official 1 2 3 4 T																				
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD							SPS CHD	0	1 0	0	1 0	23	HOCKEY CHANDIGARH							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	− en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		[Minut	els	Shirt #		Nam	e	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red		
X	1 KUSHWAHA Soniya (GK)									X 1 . Sheetal (GK)					-					
30	2	GANDHA Sushmita								Х	\top	2	. Sujat	a						
X	3	YADAV Geeta								Х		3	Sande	ep Kaur	(C)					
35	4	VERMA Yogyata 50								Х		4		Prabhjo						
25		SINGH Shweta								Х	\top	5	RANI	Jyoti						
X	7	BHARDWAJ Renu								X 6 MANRAL Jyoti				i						
	8	SINGH J	yoti					X 7 KAUR Hardeep												
X	9	SINGH C	handa					X 8 Shweta												
X	10	SINGH P	ooja					Х		9	. Manj	u								
X		KAUR Ra					X 10 SINGH Harshita				ta	44								
X		SINGH S				-		Х	+	11	KAUR	Harleen	1							
19	13	SINGH K	amla					27		12	. Dipti			39)					
X	14	BURH Se	wani					13		13	KAUR	Gurpree	ət							
7	15	MINZ Anj	ali							14	GULE	RIA Sun	ita							
X		NAYAK Karishma						-			+	15	Rawat	Kancha	n					
X	17	SINGH Juhi						-			+	16	. Shilp	i (GK)						
	18	KUJUR S		-			+	17	-	Al Rosy										
X		SHARMA Shikha 44									+	18		LAMMANI Anjana						
Coach SINGH Sudarshan										С	oac	:h		,						
Team Ma	anager							-		Team Manager										
TIRKEY Peter										KAUR Simardeep										
Umpire	Umpire											Umpire								
	KUMAR Deepak (IND)										PAL Sachin (IND)									
Scoring .			Timing Judge																	
DEEP S			SINGH Balwinder (IND)																	
Technica	l Officer									Reserve Umpire										
Kaur Ba	ljeet (INE)								SHARMA Shivani (IND)										
Team	Minut	e Number	Action	Score] [Team	Minute	Num	ıber	Act	ion	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		
CHD	2	9	PC	0 - 1																
CHD	6	10	FG	0 - 2																
SPS	20	9	FG	1-2																
CHD	39	4	FG	1-3																
SPS	60	9	FG	2 - 3																

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

