

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

| Match # | Date | Time | Pool / Class | Pitch |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|---------------|
| 5 | 15 Apr 2017 | 07:30 | Pool E | RSC - Pitch 2 |

HOCKEY BIHAR

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIH | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| MAN | 1 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 2 |

MANIPUR HOCKEY

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|----------|-------------------------|--------------------|---------|---------|------|
| Williate | 1 | KUMARI Pooja (GK) | Circeit | 1 GIIOW | rieu |
| X | 2 | KUMARI Priya | | | |
| X | 3 | KUMARI Smita | | | |
| X | 4 | KUMARI Meeni | | | |
| Х | 5 | Singh Priti (C) | | | |
| Χ | 6 | KUMARI Madhu | | | |
| Χ | 7 | KUMARI Mahima | | | |
| | 8 | KUMARI Babita | | | |
| Χ | 9 | PRIYA Anshu | | | |
| Χ | 10 | NISHA Shwet | | | |
| Χ | 11 | RAI Neha Kumari | | | |
| 27 | 12 | KUMARI Mohini | | | |
| | 13 | SHUKLA Neelanchali | | | |
| 35 | 14 | BHARDWAZ Reshuka | | | |
| Χ | 15 | KUMARI Pooja | | | |
| | 16 | KUMARI Anju | | | |
| | 17 | . Ranu | | | |
| Χ | 21 | RAJ Tammana (GK) | | | |
| Co | Coach BHARTI Amar Kumar | | | | |
| Team M | anager | | | | |
| KUMAF | RI Kriti | | | | |

Umpire

THAKUR Durga (IND)

Scoring Judge

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

| Minute | Shirt # | Name | Green | Yellow | Red |
|--------|-----------|-----------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ | 1 | LONGJAM Anupama Devi (GK) | | | |
| Χ | 2 | WANGKHEIMATUM Marry | 27 | | |
| X 3 | | THOKCHOM Romita Devi | | | |
| | 4 | TAKHELLAMBAM Niha Devi | | | |
| Χ | 5 | NINGOMBAM Amubi Devi (C) | | | |
| Χ | 6 | WAREPAM Mandakini Devi | | | |
| Χ | 7 | KSHETRIMAYUM Sonia Devi | | | |
| Χ | 8 | SENJAM Ibeni Devi | | | |
| Χ | 9 | MAYANGLAMBAM Pushpa Devi | | | |
| Χ | 10 | KSHETRIMAYUM Jytoibasu Devi | | | |
| | 11 | OINAM Ngangbiton Devi | | | |
| 58 | 12 | THINGUJAM Bidhyarani Devi | | | |
| 10 | 13 | THOKCHOM Sushitra Devi | | | |
| 52 | 14 | NGASEPAM Homeshwori Devi | | | |
| | 15 | HAORONGBAM Kiranbala | | | |
| Χ | 16 | KEISAM Aruna Devi | | | |
| Х | 17 | TAKHELLAMBAM Priyabati Devi | | | |
| | 18 | PHIJAM Anjana Chanu (GK) | | | |
| Coa | ach | | | | |
| Team M | anager | , N.G. | | | |
| רטרווו | LLIIVIA I | . | | | |

Umpire

SINGH Neha (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Ramesh (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| MAN | 9 | 9 | FG | 0 - 1 |
| MAN | 34 | 6 | FG | 0 - 2 |
| BIH | 49 | 15 | FG | 1 - 2 |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

| Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|--------|--------|---------------|----------------------|
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | Minute | Minute Number | Minute Number Action |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

