

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date					Time				Pool / Class			Pitch					
	20	17 Apr 2017				16:30			Pool D			RSC - Pitch 1					
HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT							Forfeit 5 - 0					GOANS HOCKEY					
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Green	Yello	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	۵	Gree	en Yellow	Red	
Wintere	1	KUSHWAH Arati (GK)		Green				Windle			Nam	6	Circo		Ticu		
	2	TIRKEY Ritu Anamika						-									
	3	EKKA Priyanka						-									
	4	RAJAK Sonam						-									
	5	KUMARI Puja (C)						-									
	6	MUDAIYA Anjali						-									
	7	SAHU Ankita						-									
	8	SEN Shweta						-									
	9	RAJAK Nisha						-									
	10	CHANDRA Kratika						-									
	11	YADAV Pooja						-									
	12	BORASI Kirti						-									
	13		AH Pooja					-									
	14	JOHABI	Priyanka					-									
	15		Kanchan				-	-									
	16	SANKA					_	-									
	17	DAVDE						-									
	22			na				-									
22 KACHHWAY Sapna Coach								-	Coa	ach							
								-	Team Ma								
Team Manager									Team Ma	anager							
Umpire									Umpire								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
Team	Minu	e Numbe	er Action	Score	Т	eam	Minute	Number	Actior	1 Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
		_							1								

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

