



Match Report																
	Match #	Date					Time			Po	ol / C	Class	Pitch			
	21	17 Apr 2017					06:30			F	ool	ΙE	RSC - Pitch 2			
HOCKEY BIHAR							1 1 0	2 2 0	3 0 0	4 3 0	Т 6 0	HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH				
Minute Chirt # Nome									г							
Minute	Shirt # 1	KUMARI	Name Pooia (G	K)	Greei	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		ŀ	Minut	es	Shirt # 1	Mame Green Yellow Red CHIKKAM Nandini (GK)			
X	2	KUMARI Priya			_		-	ŀ		+	2	BOGGATI Blessy Indira Priyanka Chanakya				
11	3	KUMARI Smita					-	ŀ	Х	+	3	PATCHIPALA Lahiri				
X	4	KUMARI Meeni					-	ŀ	X	+	4	BOYA Rama Lakshmi				
X	5	Singh Priti (C)					-	ŀ	X	+	5	BOYA Chandrakala				
X	6	KUMARI Madhu 12					-	X			6	GAMPA Tejeswari				
X	7	KUMARI						-	ŀ	X	+	7	KURAPATI Lakshmi Sowjanya			
24	8	KUMARI						-	-	X	+	8	KOTARU Dhanalakshmi			
X	9	PRIYA Ar				-	-	-	ŀ	~	+	9	TUMMAM Fatima Khan			
X	10	NISHA SI						-	ŀ	10	+	10	MAREPPAGARI Chandana			
X	11	RAI Neha						-	ŀ	X	+	11	BALAGONDA Sandhya			
	12	KUMARI						-	ŀ		+	12	SANGISETTI Adidyuti			
	13	SHUKLA		hali			_	-	-		+	13	MURAKA Nandini Reddy			
25	14	BHARDW				_	_	-	-	Х	+	14	YERRABALLI Pravallika			
23 X	15	KUMARI		luna				-	ŀ	~	+	15	UPPADA Rupa			
27	16	KUMARI				_	_	_	ŀ	Х	+	16	CHALLA Gowri (C, GK)			
27 X	17	. Ranu	Anju				_	-	-	X	+	17	DEEPALA Chinni			
X	21		mana (C				_	_	-	X	_	17	PALIVELA Seshu Kumari			
X 21 RAJ Tammana (GK) Coach BHARTI Amar Kumar						_	-									
								_	-	Coach K Raja Sekhar						
Team Ma	anager									Team Manager						
KUMARI Kriti										K Khader Basha						
Umpire										Umpire						
DANGI Anand (IND)										SHARMA Shivani (IND)						
Scoring .	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge					
Negi Amar Singh (IND)										SINGH Jatinder (IND)						
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire						
BATHLA Sonia (IND)										KUMAR Ramesh (IND)						
Team	Minu	te Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Act	ion	Sco	core Team Minute Number Action Score			
BIH	2	15	FG	1 - 0												
BIH	18	5	PC	2 - 0												
BIH	24	7	FG	3 - 0												
BIH	49	5	FG	4 - 0												
BIH	55	2	PC	5 - 0												
BIH	56	7	FG	6 - 0												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

