



							Ма	atch F	Rep	port											
Match # Date					Time				Pool / Class				Pitch								
	30			16:45				SEMI FINAL 2				RSC - Pitch 1									
HOCKEY HIM								1 2 0	2 2 0	0	4 2 0	Т 6 0				НОСКЕ	EY CO	OR	G		
Minute 46	Shirt # 1	Name KHUSHWAHA Akriti (GK)			Green Yellow		w Red			Minute X	8 8	Shirt # 2	Name . Kavana V B			Gr	reen	Yellow	Red		
40	2	. Raveena						_		X	+	3	BHATT Usha M M								
X	3	KASHYAP Chhavi			20	26	-		X	+	4	. Bhavitha B N									
X	4	. Manisha					-		X	+	5	. N Ranjitha									
X	5	. Preeti						-		X	+	6	. Harinakshi B S								
X	6	. Umra			45	45				7	+	7	. Raghavi H B								
DNP	7	KANWAR Pragati								X	+	8	. Nisha H K								
X	8	CHAURASIYA Manju								59	+	9	. Kavya K R								
	9	DEVI Archana									+	10	. Souvjanya S P								
X	10	DEVI Sharmila								28	+	11	. Parvathi M								
X	11	. Dimple								X	+	12	PA Pavithra								
46	12	. Mokshika						X 13 . Yakshitha V R (GK)					R (GK)								
X	13	KAUSHIK Ekta						-		40	+	14	. Devi M								
X	14	. Saroj									+	15	. Sandya M G (GK)								
X	15	. Sarita (C)								X	+	16	KS Vidya						-		
32	16	KAPOOR Monika							14	+	17	MALLENGADA Annapoorna I			a R						
	17	. Dimple								X	+	18	DHREEMAKKADA Lipitha							-	
X	18	DEVI Lalita (GK)						-		X	+	19	. Teena K R (C)								
Coach Thakur Moti Ram											bac			ladhi		·)					
<u> </u>	Team Manager										Team Manager										
	. Manisha											. Poornima									
Umpire										Umpire	Umpire										
PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)										SINGH Neha (IND)											
Scoring .			Timing Judge																		
SINGH Balwinder (IND)										Negi A	Negi Amar Singh (IND)										
Technical Officer										Reserv	Reserve Umpire										
SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)										SINGH Virender (IND)											
Team	Minu			Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Actio	on	Sco	re		Team	Minute	Numbe	er A	ction	Score	
HHM	4	15	FG	1 - 0																	
HHM	7	10	FG	2-0														_			
HHM	16	14	FG	3-0								-		-				_			
HHM HHM	30 48	15 15	FG FG	4 - 0 5 - 0														_			
HHM	48	15	FG	6-0														_			
		- 13		0-0										-							
														L		ļ	-	_			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

