

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (B Division) 15 - 22 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
31	22 Apr 2017	15:00	3RD/ 4TH PLACE	RSC - Pitch 1

HOCKEY MADHYA BHARAT

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HMB	0	0	0	0	0
HCO	0	1	1	1	3

HOCKEY COORG

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KUSHWAH Arati (GK)		1011011	1100
Χ	2	TIRKEY Ritu Anamika			
Χ	3	EKKA Priyanka			
Χ	4	RAJAK Sonam			
Χ	5	KUMARI Puja (C)			
Χ	6	MUDAIYA Anjali			
Χ	7	SAHU Ankita			
Χ	8	SEN Shweta			
Χ	9	RAJAK Nisha			
X 10 C		CHANDRA Kratika			
Χ	11	YADAV Pooja			
	12	BORASI Kirti			
	13	KUSHWAH Pooja			
50	14	JOHARI Priyanka			
	15	VARUN Kanchan			
60	16	SANKAT Shilpa			
	17	DAVDE Pinkey			
	22	KACHHWAY Sapna (GK)			
Coa	ach	NANDAN Devki			
Team M	anager AR Sunit	а			

Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Scoring Judge

Kaur Baljeet (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	2	. Kavana V B			
Χ	3	BHATT Usha M M			
Χ	4	. Bhavitha B N			
Χ	5	. N Ranjitha			
Χ	6	. Harinakshi B S			
10	7	. Raghavi H B	29		
Χ	8	. Nisha H K			
	9	. Kavya K R			
52	10	. Souvjanya S P			
	11	. Parvathi M			
X 12		PA Pavithra			
	13	. Yakshitha V R (GK)			
46 14		. Devi M			
Χ	15	. Sandya M G (GK)			
X 16		KS Vidya			
17 MALLENGADA		MALLENGADA Annapoorna R			
Χ	X 18 DHREEMAKKADA Lipitha				
Χ	19	. Teena K R (C)			
Coach		. Madhu K			
Toom M	anagor				

Team Manager

. Poornima

Umpire

SINGH Virender (IND)

Timing Judge

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Deepak (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HCO	16	16	FG	0 - 1
HCO	45	19	FG	0 - 2
HCO	49	12	PC	0 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

