

7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
6	20 Apr 2017	08:00	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Official	1	2	3	4	T	
UPH	4	1	3	1	9	
UTN	0	0	1	0	1	

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KHAN Mumtaz			
X	2	KUMARI Khushbu			
X	3	SINGH Shreya	SINGH Shreya		
X	4	RAI Saumya			
Х	5	SINGH SAINI Shivani			
31	6	KUMARI Kiran (GK)			
14	7	PRAJAPATI Pooja			
X	8	SINGH Sadhna			
16	9	PRAJAPATI Kirti			
15	10	Simran Singh			
Х	11	SINGH Srishti (C)			
X	12	MUSHABBAR Aqsa			
Х	13	BORA Yogita			
5	14	VERMA Ananya			
23	15	NISHAD Pooja			
Х	16	RAI Chanda (GK)			
9	17	YADAV Vinamrata			
X	18	RAI Deepika			
Coa	ach	Lata Raj Poonam			
Team M	anager				

MISHRA Nisha

Umpire

BHAGWAN Jai (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Balwinder (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Baljit Hira (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	N Santhiya (C, GK)	48		
X	2	K Sasikala			
8	3	R Haripriya			
X	4	A Karthika			
X	5	K Kalavathi			
X	6	A Vennila			
X	7	A Krishnamathi			
X	8	T Shobiga Raghavi			
X	9	M Keerthana			
X	10	A Gayathiri	15		
X	11	M Mohanapriya			
X	12	J Ammukutty			
16	13	M Sadhana			
11	14	S Gayathri			
45	15	S Valarmathi			
18	16	B Madhumathi			
	17	E Mohana			
16	18	S Geetha (GK)			
Co	ach	VJ Philips			
Team M	anager				

Team Manager

K Lakshmi

Umpire

SINGH Neha (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Reserve Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	6	11	FG	1 - 0
UPH	7	3	FG	2 - 0
UPH	9	1	FG	3 - 0
UPH	14	13	FG	4 - 0
UPH	26	1	FG	5 - 0
UPH	34	13	FG	6 - 0
UPH	36	13	PC	7 - 0
UTN	42	11	FG	7 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	45	3	FG	8 - 1
UPH	59	1	FG	9 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)