

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
10	21 Apr 2017	07:30	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 1

## **HOCKEY PATIALA**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HPA	0	0	1	3	4
UTN	1	0	0	0	1

## **HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KAUR KARAMJIT (GK)			
26	2	Amandeep Kaur			
X	3	RANI PUSHPA			
57	4	. SAPNA			
X	5	KAUR BEANT (C)			
X	6	SINGLA TANYA			
X	7	KAUR Rupider			
X	8	. ANITA	52		
X	9	. TEENA			
X	10	KAUR KULWINDER			
	11	MANN HARNOON			
X	12	KAUR MANJIT			
	14	. POOJA			
X	15	. VANDANA			
	16	KAUR KIRANDEEP (GK)			
	17	. BHAWNA			
11	18	KAUR JASKIRANPREET			
X	19	KAUR PARAMJEET			
Coach		SINGH Jaswinder			

Team Manager

KAUR SUMANDEEP

Umpire

KUMAR Ramesh (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Technical Officer

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

N Santhiya (C, GK) K Sasikala R Haripriya A Karthika K Kalavathi A Vennila A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
R Haripriya A Karthika K Kalavathi A Vennila A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
A Karthika K Kalavathi A Vennila A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
K Kalavathi A Vennila A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
A Vennila A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
A Krishnamathi T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
T Shobiga Raghavi M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
M Keerthana A Gayathiri						
A Gayathiri						
		A Gayathiri				
M Mohanapriya						
J Ammukutty						
M Sadhana						
S Gayathri						
S Valarmathi						
B Madhumathi						
E Mohana						
S Geetha (GK)						
VJ Philips						
_	S Valarmathi B Madhumathi E Mohana S Geetha (GK) VJ Philips	S Valarmathi B Madhumathi E Mohana S Geetha (GK) VJ Philips	S Valarmathi B Madhumathi E Mohana S Geetha (GK)			

K Lakshmi

Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Timing Judge

DEEP Shivlochak (IND)

Reserve Umpire

BHAGWAN Jai (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UTN	4	10	FG	0 - 1
HPA	40	10	FG	1 - 1
HPA	46	9	FG	2 - 1
HPA	52	18	PC	3 - 1
HPA	59	5	FG	4 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)