

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
34	25 Apr 2017	09:00	Pool A	RSC - Pitch 1

## **HOCKEY KARNATAKA**

Forfeit	
5 - 0	

## **SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
	1	MP Rohini (GK)			
	2	S Shriraksha			
	3	MM Likitha			
	4	MB Anitha Kumari			
	5	PG Manjula			
	6	SP Chaithra			
	7	BM Komala			
	8	N Chaithra			
	9	HP Sindu			
	10	PK Rukmini			
	11	SP Bhavya			
	12	AR Thanushree			
	13	. Niha			
	14	HP Sandhya (C)			
	15	N Ramya			
	16	. Deekshitha (GK)			
	17	NR Sapna			
	18	BB Reshma			
Coa	ach				
Team M	anager				
Umpire					
Scoring	Judge				
Technica	al Officer				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
Co	ach						
Team Manager							
Umpire							
Timing Judge							
Reserve	Umpire						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

