

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
37	25 Apr 2017	06:00	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

## MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
MPA	2	0	1	3	6
UPH	0	0	1	0	1

## **UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	THEPE Divya (GK)			
Х	2	GAUTAM Anjali			
	3	ARYA Pratibha			
	4	SENGAR Sadhna			
Х	5	YADAV Karishma			
Х	6	CHAUDHARY Ishika			
	8	PARIHAR Priyanka			
Х	9	VERMA Seema			
Х	10	SINGH Upasana			
Х	12	DEVI TH Suman			
X	13	PAL Jyoti			
	14	SINGH Neha			
1	1 15 LALHCUNMAWII Hlunte				
31	16	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)			
4	17	BRAMHACHARIYUM Sarita Devi			
Х	18	KAUR Navdeep (C)			
X	20	DADIYA Neelu			
Х	25	SINGH Karishma			
Coa	ach	SANGER Rajni			
Team M	anager				

**UIKEY** Vandna

Umpire

DEVI Nisha (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	KHAN Mumtaz			
X	2	KUMARI Khushbu			
X	3	SINGH Shreya			
X	4	RAI Saumya			
X	5	SINGH SAINI Shivani			
X	6	KUMARI Kiran (GK)			
14	7	PRAJAPATI Pooja			
X	8	SINGH Sadhna			
46	9	PRAJAPATI Kirti			
18	10	Simran Singh			
X	11	SINGH Srishti (C)			
37	12	MUSHABBAR Aqsa			
X	13	BORA Yogita			
12	14	VERMA Ananya			
X	15	NISHAD Pooja			
54	16	RAI Chanda (GK)			
31	17	YADAV Vinamrata			
X	18	RAI Deepika	32		
Coa	ach	Lata Raj Poonam			
Team Ma	anager				

MISHRA Nisha

Umpire

RAJORIA Sushil (IND)

Timing Judge

Negi Amar Singh (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Ramesh (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
MPA	7	13	FG	1 - 0
MPA	12	25	FG	2 - 0
UPH	32	3	FG	2 - 1
MPA	44	10	FG	3 - 1
MPA	51	5	PC	4 - 1
MPA	53	17	PC	5 - 1
MPA	59	25	FG	6 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)