

## 7th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2017 (A Division) 20 - 30 Apr 2017 Rohtak, Haryana



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
38	25 Apr 2017	07:30	Pool C	RSC - Pitch 2

## **HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH**

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
HMP	1	0	0	0	1
HPA	0	1	0	0	1

## **HOCKEY PATIALA**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Swati (GK)			
Χ	2	RAWAT Neha (C)			
38	5	YADAV Renu			
52	7	PARMAR Akanksha			
Χ	8	PRAJAPATI Rakhi	4		
Χ	10	SINGH Shivani			
Χ	11	DHURIYA Brijnandini			
Χ	12	RAMNGAIHZUALI R		14	
Χ	13	CHANDRAWAT Priyanka			
37	14	Chanchal			
Χ	15	SINGH Anuja			
21	16	TOPNO Nutan			
	17	RANA Neeraj			
31	18	SINGH Shukhmani (GK)			
Χ	19	RAI Nilanjali			
27	20	SINGH Reetu			
Χ	21	SAXENA Niharika			
Χ	22	CHATURVEDI Shashi Prabha			
Coa	ach	SINGH Paramjeet			
Team Ma	anager				

KUSHWAH Nandini

Umpire

SINGH Virender (IND)

Scoring Judge

SINGH Jatinder (IND)

Technical Officer

BATHLA Sonia (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Re
Χ	1	KAUR KARAMJIT (GK)			
54	2	Amandeep Kaur			
Χ	3	RANI PUSHPA			
17	4	. SAPNA			
Χ	5	KAUR BEANT (C)		50	
Χ	6	SINGLA TANYA		14	
Χ	7	KAUR Rupider			
Χ	8	. ANITA			
Χ	9	. TEENA			
Χ	10	KAUR KULWINDER			
	11	MANN HARNOON			
Χ	12	KAUR MANJIT			
17	14	. POOJA			
Χ	15	. VANDANA			
	16	KAUR KIRANDEEP (GK)			
26	17	. BHAWNA			
27	18	KAUR JASKIRANPREET			
Χ	19	KAUR PARAMJEET			
0-	ach	SINGH Jaswinder	•		

KAUR SUMANDEEP

Umpire

SINGH Gurbaj (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurmeet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

BHAGWAN Jai (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	15	21	FG	1 - 0
HPA	17	19	PC	1 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)