



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match #			Date			٦	īme		Pool	/ Class	;	Pitch					
53			12 Jun 2017			1	0:30		Pool E			MDHS - Pitch 1					
Official 1 2 3 4 T																	
BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION							BHA BIH					HOCK	HOCKEY BIHAR				
Minuto	Shirt #		Name		Green	Valla	w Red		Minute	Shirt #	[Nam		Cro	en Yellov	Ded	
Minute	I	SINGH Ranjodh (GK)				Yello	N Rea		55	<u> </u>	1 KUMAR Rohit (GK)			Gree		/ Red	
X		SINGH Abhishek Pratap						-	X	2		KUMAR Abhay					
X		SINGH Saurabh Kumar				_		-	X	3		SINGH Vikash Kumar (C)					
X		RAKSHIT Suprajit				_		-	X	4		RAJ Anuj					
31		KHASKEL Sumanta						-	X	5		KUMAR Jony					
8		BARMAN Rakesh						-	X	6		SHAFIQUE MD					
	1	SINGH Taranveer						-	Х	7	_	ALI Haider					
X	8	SINGH Gurdeep					-	-	X	8	R	RAMAN Shashi					
X		MOHAMMAD Riyazuddin (C)				13		-	Х	9	0	ORAON Anil					
25		CHAKRABORTY Avik						-	Х	10	K	KUMAR Ravi			13		
X	11	BHARDWAJ Vijay						-	10	11	K	KUMAR Anant					
31	12				39				55	12	K	KUMAR Rambali					
X	13	PASWAN Sanjay 1			12				Х	13	Τ/	TARIK Mohd					
22	14	BUTTAR Gurdeep Singh						1	57	14	RAY Madhv						
X	15	MOHAM	MAD Sha	ariq				1	7	15	K	KASHYAP Manish Kumar					
X	16	SAH Deepak Kumar						-	Х	16	P	PATHAK Rohit (GK)					
X	17	THAKUR Abhinandan						-	59	17	S	SADDAM MD					
X	18	KUJUR Shantanu (GK)						-	58	18	K	KHAN Salman					
Coach GHOSH D K								1	Co	ach	TI	TIWARI Sanjay					
Team M	anager							Team Manager									
KUMA	KUMAR Anand									KUMAR Narendra							
Umpire								Umpire									
SINGH	Saurav (KUMAR Manish (IND)									
Scoring	Judge							Timing Judge									
SINGH Balwinder (IND)									SHANKER Hari (IND)								
Technic	al Officer							Reserve Umpire									
KHAN	Mohd.Riz							MOHD	MOHD Tariq (IND)								
Team		e Number		Score		eam	Minute	Number	Actio	n So	core	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
BIH	9	5	FG	0 - 1													
BHA	12	8	FG	1-1													
BHA	28	15	PC PC	2 - 1 3 - 1						_							
BHA BHA	58	3	FG	3 - 1	-					_		┥ ┝───					
AIIG		0	10		-												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: DE SALES Claudius (IND)

