



								Ма	tch	Rep	oort									
Match # Date						٦	ime			Po	ol / C	lass		Pitch						
3 15 Jun 201					n 2017	15:00				Pool B				PSMSSHS - Pitch 1						
		Official PUN		1	2	3 0	4	T												
HOCKEY PUNJAB							CAG		0	1		0		CON	COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA					
												U								
Minute	Shirt #	Name Gree					Yello			Minut	e S	Shirt #		Nam			en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		
	1	SINGH Rajbir (GK)					-						RINAL (G	K)		_				
14	2		SINGH Baljinder					_	-		16	_	2 BUNDELA SS 3 SINGH CHANDAN						_	
V	3	SINGH Amanpreet SINGH Dupinderdeep						_	-		X X	_		SINGH CHANDAN						
X X	4	SINGH Dupinderdeep					_	-												
14	5							-						UMAWAT MAHENDRA (C) AIG AZAM				_		
	6 7	SINGH Sarbjit						-		y X	_	9	BAIG AZAM BHARGAV DEEPANSHU					_		
X X		SINGH Simranjit							-		16							_		
	8	SINGH Jarmanpreet							-		16 X	_	11 12		VAAPPA				_	
8 X	9 10	KUMAR Ajay SINGH Dharamvir							-		 	_	12						_	
X	11	SINGH Dharamvir SINGH Sarvanjit						_	-		X	_	15		ANKAR SIDHARTH				_	
9	12	PANDIT Ajit						_	-		X	_	17		N IMRAN			4	_	
X	13	SINGH Gurbaj (C)							-		X	_	19		MAIAH NITHIN			+	_	
X	15	SINGH Gurjant							-		8	+	21		EMUDDIN MD					
X	21	CHANDI Gurvinder Singh							-		16		22		NSARI AVESH				_	
X	22	SANDHU Harbir Singh					-	-		X			25 SINGH DHYAN				43			
X	23	SINGH Harjot (GK)						_	-		X		30		SINGH SARVJEET					
	28			HU Shamsher Singh				_	-				32	MANN DINESH (GK)					_	
Coach SINGH Surjit											С	Coach SAININS								
Team Ma		onite							-		Team Manager									
	anagoi										roam	-								
SINGH	SINGH Jatinder											KUMAR PRADEEP								
Umpire											Umpire									
SHAIKH	SHAIKH Javed (IND)											AHMED Shakil (IND)								
Scoring .	Scoring Judge											Timing Judge								
SINGH	SINGH Balwinder (IND)											CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)								
Technica								Reser	Reserve Umpire											
SARAN	GI Biswa	aranjar	ו (IND)								KUM	KUMAR Anil (IND)								
Team	Minu	e Number Action			Score		Team	Minute	Num	ber	Acti	on	Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
PUN	21		10	FG	1 - 0															
		_																		
		_									-			_						
	-																			

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

