

2nd Hockey India 5-a-side Senior National Championship 2017 (Women)

14 - 19 Nov 2017 Pune, Maharashtra



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
11	16 Nov 2017	15:30	W11	Pitch 1

HOCKEY PUNJAB

Official	1	2	Т
PUN	1	0	1
MAH	2	2	5

HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Х	10	KAUR Gurpreet (C)				
Х	11	RANI Reena				
Х	12	KAUR Narinder				
	13	KAUR Sandeep				
15	14	KAUR Ramandeep				
Х	15	RANI Pooja				
	16	KAUR Rajwinder				
3	17	KAUR Gurjit	KAUR Gurjit			
Х	18	Nancy (GK)				
Coach KAUR Parminder						
Team Manager						
KAUR Navjeet						
Umpire						
. Deepa (IND)						
Scoring Judge						
MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)						
Technica	al Officer					

Minute Shirt# Name Green Yellow Re X 10 IBEMHAL Sanggai (C) 11 YADAV Renuka X 12 H Lalruatfeli X 13 CHAVAN Aishwarya X 14 VIDYARTHI Kavita 3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)		011			N/ II		
11 YADAV Renuka X 12 H Lalruatfeli X 13 CHAVAN Aishwarya X 14 VIDYARTHI Kavita 3 3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X 12 H Lalruatfeli X 13 CHAVAN Aishwarya X 14 VIDYARTHI Kavita 3 3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire							
X 13 CHAVAN Aishwarya X 14 VIDYARTHI Kavita 3 3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire		11 YADAV Renuka					
X 14 VIDYARTHI Kavita 3 3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Х	12					
3 15 KHADE Bhavana 4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Χ	13	CHAVAN Aishwarya				
4 16 JADHAV Swati 25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Χ	14	VIDYARTHI Kavita	3			
25 17 BANEWAR Pragati X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	3	15	KHADE Bhavana				
X 18 GONGALA Dipika (GK) Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	4	16	JADHAV Swati				
Coach MARY Helen Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	25	17	BANEWAR Pragati				
Team Manager BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Χ	18	GONGALA Dipika (GK)	9			
BHATTI Ranvir Umpire DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire							
DEVI Nisha (IND) Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	_						
Timing Judge XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	Umpire						
XAVIER Arnold (IND) Reserve Umpire	DEVI Nisha (IND)						
Reserve Umpire	Timing Judge						
·	XAVIER Arnold (IND)						
AGARWAL Bhagyashree (IND)	Reserve Umpire						

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PUN	1	15	FG	1 - 0
MAH	2	12	FG	1 - 1
MAH	10	14	FG	1 - 2
MAH	16	14	FG	1 - 3
MAH	18	12	FG	1 - 4
MAH	30	13	FG	1 - 5

SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, C - Challenge Goal



Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)