

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
12	09 Jan 2018	11:00	Pool A	HS - Pitch 1

Forfeit TRIPURA HOCKEY **TELANGANA HOCKEY** 0 - 0 Green Yellow Minute Shirt # Green Yellow Red Minute Shirt # Name Name ADE Ashok Kumar (GK) BHARDWAJ Abhimanyu 1 2 2 Arvind 3 MISHRA Satyam CHAUDHARY Rajesh Singh 3 PARKALA Sunny 4 4 GANDHAM Pruthvi Raj 5 YADAV Ramesh 5 REKHEM Vivek (C) SINGH Siddharth 6 6 BURA Abhimanyu Yadav **GUPTA Sunny** 7 BANTU Sai Vineeth Rajinder Kumar 8 PEDDIWAR Srinivas 8 9 SINGH Yogendra 9 **MOTAPOTHULA Vineeth** 10 BHARTIYA Rahul (GK) 10 **BANOTHU Aravind** 11 KHAN Mohd Khalid Aziz (C) 11 KALLEM Prasnth 12 Mohd Jaseem 12 BODIGUM Ramkrishna 13 **ALI** Amir 13 JAKKULA Rajshekar 14 **MOHD** Farhat 14 MOHD Asif Feroz Bin Farhajh 15 15 SINGH Manjit YEGIDI Shekhar 16 16 GANGAVATH Sai Kumar (GK) 17 . Chandan 17 MUSTI Ramesh KHAN Siraj (GK) 18 MOHAMMAD Azeez **KUMAR Sant** 18 19 Coach Coach Team Manager Team Manager

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					
l					
-1		l	l		1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Umpire

Timing Judge

Reserve Umpire

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

Umpire

Scoring Judge

Technical Officer