

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
43	14 Jan 2018	15:00	Pool G	Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1

Forfeit MAJOR PORT SPORTS CONTROL BOARD HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA 0 - 0 Minute | Shirt # Name Green Yellow Minute Shirt # Green Yellow Red Name SINGH Akshay Kumar (GK) 1 BHENGRA Yusuf 2 MAGESH Om 3 4 CHAWARE Shubham PATIL Satish 5 6 MAHOR Mohan DAS Valantine 7 SINGH Anui 8 **HAQ Ainul** 9 10 JUNAS Bara 11 PEREIRA Leonard 12 D'COSTA Shayne 13 **QURESHI** Riyaz 14 SHAIKH Javed (C) SANGA Mahabir 15 16 KHAN Aamir Coach Coach Team Manager Team Manager Umpire Umpire Scoring Judge Timing Judge Technical Officer Reserve Umpire

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)