

8th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2018 (B Division) 7 - 21 Jan 2018 Imphal, Manipur



							Ма	tch Re	oort								
Match # Date Time									Pool / Class					Pitch			
49 15 Jan 2018					15:00			Pool G			Sp-Au-Of-In-Kh-Le - Pitch 1						
									Forfeit 0 - 0			DELHI HOCKEY					
				•••													
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam		Gre	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	v Red	
											Ankit Kumar (GK)						
											Prashant (GK)						
											MAURYA Vijay Kumar ((C)			
											ARYA Kishore						
											Amit						
										PANWAR Krishna							
				8 KUMAR Anil													
										CHAUHAN Pawan Singh			gh				
											SHARMA Manish						
											KUMAR Parveen						
											KUMAR Arun						
											SINGH Gaganjeet SHARMA Mukul						
											YADAV Prashu						
											KUMAR Neeraj						
										17	SHAF	RMA Man	iish				
										18	KUM/	AR Sumit					
Coach								Coa	ach								
Team M	anager								Team Ma	anager							
Umpire									Umpire								
Scoring Judge									Timing Judge								
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire								
Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score		Team	Minute	Number	Action	ı Scor	e	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
					I [
L		ļ															
	_										_						
					-						_						
					-						_						
					-						_						
<u> </u>	-				-						_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: SOKHI HS (IND)

