

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (B Division) 26 Jan - 4 Feb 2018

Ranchi, Jharkhand



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
48	04 Feb 2018	18:00	3rd/ 4th Place	Pitch 1

STEEL PLANT SPORTS BOARD

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SPS	0	4	0	0	4
HBN	0	0	0	0	0

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	2	KAUR Prabhjot			
Х	3	KAUR Amandeep			
Х	4	Veero			
Х	5	RANI Jyoti			
Х	6	BANO Nahida			
Х	7	SHARMA Shikha (C)			
33	8	KHARWAR Pragati			
X	9	SINGH Chanda			
X	10	Lilly Madhuri			
24	11	Shilpi			
X	12	KAUR Sukhwinder			
X	13	TETE Archana			
47	14	NISHAD Nitya			
48	15	SINGH Jyoti			
X	16	KUSHWAHA Akriti (GK)			
50	17	DANG Puspa Lana (GK)			
12	18	SINGH Shweta			
39	19	TOPNO Rinia			
Coa	ach	SINGH Sudarshan			
Team M	anager				

SINGH VP

Umpire

BASSHA Sharmin (IND)

Scoring Judge

LAKRA Asrita (IND)

Technical Officer

RIZWAN Mohd (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	Shravani Bandari (GK)			
Х	2	. Sandra S (C)			
Х	3	S D Sandhya			
33	4	. Rajalakshmi A			
	5	I L Meghana			
Х	6	CHAVAN Anjali	45,59		
	7	Ruchitha R			
Χ	8	JAIN Tanvi			
Χ	9	ALVARES Mahira			
Χ	10	K R Bhoomika			
10	11	Shruthi R			
X	12	Y C Pranaya			
13	13	Yuktha S			
X	14	BELUR Chetana			
X	15	Sangeetha CJ			
X	16	K G Sandhya			
51	17	Afsana Begum S			
26	18	. Deekshitha (GK)			
Coa	ach	Md. Naseeruddin			

Team Manager

. Pankajaveni R

Umpire

. Seema (IND)

Timing Judge

RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)

Reserve Umpire

WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
SPS	19	7	FG	1 - 0
SPS	21	18	FG	2 - 0
SPS	23	9	FG	3 - 0
SPS	25	9	PC	4 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)